Business Admin Subcommittee

WSDOT Members

Erik Jonson – (co-chair) WSDOT Development Division Technical Services (Started: 2014, Years of Service: 10)

Michele Britton, - WSDOT Local Programs (Started: 2022, Years of Service: 2)

Schatzie Harvey – WSDOT Contract Services (Started: 2017, Years of Service: 7)

Jarron Elter – WSDOT Internal Audit Office (Started: 2020, Years of Service: 4)

Kyle McKeon – WSDOT Local Programs (Started: 2014, Years of Service: 10)

James Reynolds – WSDOT North Central Region (Rotational appointment, Years of Service: 1)

Carolyn Simmonds – WSDOT Rail Freight & Port Division (Rotational appointment, Years of Service: 1)

ACEC Members

Ron Paananen – HDR, (co-chair) (Started: 2018, Years of Service: 6) Santosh Kuruvilla – Exeltech (Started: 2014, Years of Service: 10) Josh Grenzsund – Dowl (Started: 2020, Years of Service: 4) Crystal Donner – Perteet (Started: 2017, Years of Service: 7) Iruka Anunobi – HNTB (Started: 2022, Years of Service: 2)