## **Project Delivery Subcommittee**

**WSDOT Members** 

Rafael Reyes – HQ, (Co-Chair )(Started: 2023, Years of Service: 2)

Dan Lewis – NCR (Started: 2024, Years of Service: 1)

Randy Giles – SCR (Started: 2024, Years of Service: 1)

Chris Damitio – NWR (Started: 2024, Years of Service: 1)

Kenneth Loen – HQ (Started: 2024, Years of Service: 1)

Paul Mason – SWR (Started: 2024, Years of Service: 1)

Cesar Mayor – Ferries (Started: 2019, Years of Service: 6)

Chun-ho Chen – Ferries (Alternate) (Started: 2024, Years of Service: 1)

Tom Brasch – ER (Alternate) (Started: 2023, Years of Service: 2)

**ACEC Members** 

Jenn Saugen – Perteet Inc, (Co-Chair) (Started: 2024, Years of Service: 1)

Steve Olling – Parametrix (Started: 2012, Years of Service: 13)

Stacy Davis - Cobb, Fendley, & Associates (Started: 2024, Years of Service: 1)

Ben Hoppe – JUB Engineers (Started: 2024, Years of Service: 1)

Suyata Halim – RHC Engineering (Started: 2014, Years of Service: 11)

Daniel Babuca – WSP (Started: 2018, Years of Service: 7)

Brad Cooper – HLA (Started: 2024, Years of Service: 1)

Manuel Feliberti – DEA (Started: 2018, Years of Service: 7)

Heather Weeks – Jacobs (Started: 2021, Years of Service: 4)

Dons Sims – HNTB (Started: TBD, Years of Service: TBD)

Michael Adams - Skillings (Started: 2024, Years of Service: 1)