Structures-Geotech Subcommittee

WSDOT Members

ACEC Members

Evan Grimm, PE/SE – WSDOT – Bridge Design (co-chair) (Started: 2023, Years of Service: 2) Katie Olleman, PE – WSDOT – Bridge Design (Started: 2021, Years of Service: 4) Doug Olson, PE – WSDOT – Bridge Design (Started: 2022, Years of Service: 3) Richard Brice, PE – WSDOT – Bridge Design (Started: 2022, Years of Service: 3) Jeri Bernstein, PE/SE – Washington State Ferries (Started: 2009, Years of Service: 16) Julie Heilman, PE – WSDOT – Hydraulic Office (Started: 2022, Years of Service: 3) Andrew Fiske, PE – WSDOT – Geotechnical Office (Started: 2018, Years of Service: 7) Joan Zhong-Brisbois, PE/SE – Jacobs (co-chair) (Started: 2017, Years of Service: 8) Lee Andrews, PE/SE – HDR (Started: 2018, Years of Service: 7) Matt Barber, PE – WSP (Started: 2019, Years of Service: 6) Matt Baughman, PE/SE – COWI (Started: 2020, Years of Service: 5) Stan Boyle, PE – Shannon & Wilson (Started: 2018, Years of Service: 7) Brice Exley, PE – Haley & Aldrich (Started: 2019, Years of Service: 6) Greg Hess, PE/SE – KPFF (Started: 2024, Years of Service: 1) Yang Jiang, PE/SE – HNTB (Started: 2022, Years of Service: 3) Scott Phelan, PE/SE – Systra-IBT (Started: 2022, Years of Service: 3) Reza Sehhati, PE – TY Lin (Started: 2022, Years of Service: 3)